Locations

Manhattan

Hamilton Grange School

500 West 138th Street
New York, NY 10031

Mandisa Mehawi
917-968-2039

hamilton_grange@playstudywin.org

Hudson Cliffs School

349 Cabrini Blvd
New York, NY 10033

Karen Suarez
917-636-0043

hudson_cliffs@playstudywin.org

Inwood Academy for Leadership Charter School

433 W. 204th Street
New York, NY 10034

Denise Hykes
917-968-0124

inwood_academy@playstudywin.org

Brooklyn

New Heights Middle School

790 East New York Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Darren Sanchez
917-635-0147

nhms@playstudywin.org

Achievement First – Crown Heights

790 East New York Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Dana Johnson
929-243-0701

achievement_first@playstudywin.org

Salve Regina Catholic Academy – Elementary

237 Jerome Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207

Yaritza Cano
347-346-1005

salve_regina@playstudywin.org

Salve Regina Catholic Academy—21st Century

237 Jerome Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207

David Lijo
347-605-0195

DLijo.PSW@Gmail.com

St. Brigid / St. Francis Cabrini Catholic Academy

438 Grove Street
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Emily Russell
347-533-0632

st_brigids@playstudywin.org

Queens

Al-lhsan Academy

130-08 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11420

Shafeeza Rahim
347-346-1090

aia@playstudywin.org
11donate

If you or your company or organization would like to support Play Study Win as we bring health and sports programming to underserved communities, please use the form below or contact us at info@playstudywin.org.

$
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Donation Total: $50.00